The Harvey Nash / KPMG CIO Survey 2020

register for the launch events


4200+

Respondents


$250bn+

Combined it Budget


83

Different countries


22nd

Year


3Mn

Data Points
CIO Survey 2019

About the CIO Survey

The Harvey Nash / KPMG CIO Survey is the world’s largest study of IT leadership.

For 22 years it has been covering the issues that matter to technology leaders: from board priorities, to technology strategy, to careers.
register for a copy

CIO Survey Events

We're hosting events across the world to present and discuss the findings.
Europe
September 24th

Europe 10am BST | 11am CET

Thank you to 553 CIOs and tech leaders that attended.

Download our Illustration of the event.

Americas
September 29th

Americas 10am PST | 6pm BST

Download our Illustration of the event.

Australasia
October 20th

Australasia 4pm AEDT

Download our Illustration of the event.

Greece
December 2nd-4th

Greece

The CIO Survey features as part of Business Transformation Days, a 3 day digital festival hosted by KPMG.

Register here.

CIO Event invite

We are hosting three global events (one timed for the Americas, one for Europe / Asia, and one for Australasia) where we will launch and discuss the study’s findings.