The Harvey Nash / KPMG CIO Survey 2020

register for the launch events


4200+

Respondents


$250bn+

Combined it Budget


83

Different countries


22nd

Year


3Mn

Data Points
CIO Survey 2019

About the CIO Survey

The Harvey Nash / KPMG CIO Survey is the world’s largest study of IT leadership.

For 22 years it has been covering the issues that matter to technology leaders: from board priorities, to technology strategy, to careers.
register for a copy

CIO Survey Launch Events

We're hosting events across the world to present and discuss the findings.
Europe
September 24th

Europe 10am BST | 11am CET

Thank you to 553 CIOs and tech leaders that attended.

Download our Illustration of the event.

Americas
September 29th

Americas 10am PST | 6pm BST

Download our Illustration of the event.

Australasia
October 20th

Australasia 4pm AEDT

Download our Illustration of the event.

CIO Event invite

We are hosting three global events (one timed for the Americas, one for Europe / Asia, and one for Australasia) where we will launch and discuss the study’s findings.